BRC 1944 - Abattoir - Vicious Attack

Combat, 1985

This Side
1- Screams from the Grave
2- Vicious Attack
3- The Enemy
4- Ace of Spades

That Side
1- The Living and the Dead
2- Don't Walk Alone
3- Stronger than Evil
4- Game of Death

Same artwork on both sides of insert.

The songs "Stronger than Evil" and "Don't Walk Alone" are printed in that order on back sleeve and label, and played in that sequence on the original Combat release. They are reversed on this pressing.
The Motörhead song "Ace of Spades" is credited to "Malone".