BRC 1941 - Oz - III Warning

Typhoon, 1984

This Side
1- Third Warning
2- Crucufied
3- Runner
4- Rock n' Roll Widow

That Side
1- Samurai
2- Born Out of Time
3- Too Bad to Be True
4- Total Metal
5- Turn the Cross Upside Down

The track "Turn the Cross Upside Down" was originally a single, but was added to the Banzai release.