BRC 1908 - Venom - Black Metal

Neat, 1982

This Side
1- Black Metal
2- To Hell and Back
3- Buried Alive
4- Raise the Dead
5- Bloodlust
6- Teacher's Pet

That Side
1- Leave me in Hell
2- Sacrifice
3- Heaven's on Fire
4- Countless Bathory
5- Don't Burn the Witch / At War with Satan

One of the very few releases that goes in the artist's back catalogue.
Sides Black and Metal on back sleeve only.
The track "Bloodlust" was originally a single, but was added to the Banzai release.