BRC 1905 - Trouble

Metal Blade, 1984

This Side
1- The Tempter
2- Assassin
3- Victim of the Insane
4- Revelation (Life or Death)

That Side
1- Bastards Will Pay
2- The Fall of Lucifer
3- Tales of Brave Ulysses
4- Endtime
5- Psalm 9


This album is generally known as "Psalm 9" since the band released another self titled in 1990.
The track "Tales of Brave Ulysses" was originally a b-side, but was added to the Banzai release.

Mistake on label, "Assassin" is spelled "Assasin".