BBRC 1923 - Warfare - Pure Filth

Neat, 1984



This Side
1- Warning
2- Total Armageddon
3- This Machine Kills
4- Let the Show Go On
5- Breakout
6- Burn the Kings Road

That Side
1- Collision
2- Rabid Metal
3- Dance of the Dead
4- Limit Crescendo
5- Noise, Filth and Fury


Bonus EP
This Side
1- Two Tribes

That Side
1- Hell
2- Blown to Bits

The only original LP that included a bonus EP.
Cataloged BBRC for that reason.
The EP was released on its own in the UK.
Different artwork colour.