BAM 1005 - Slayer - Haunting the Chapel

Metal Blade, 1984

This Side (Studio)
1- Chemical Warfare
2- Captor of Sin
3- Haunting the Chapel

That Side (Live Undead)
1- Black Magic
2- Die by the Sword
3- Aggressive Protector

The Metal Blade version only had the 3 studio tracks.

Live Undead was a different release, comprising of 7 tracks (including the 3 contained on the Banzai release). Another version was a 6 song live and studio sides, with a slightly different tracklist than the Banzai version.
Aggressive Protector is better known as Aggressive Perfector.